January 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
  • INSET Day - School C…
5
  • Sporty Kidz Football…
6
7
  • Sporty Kidz Fun Fitn…
8
9
10
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year 2 Yoga
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year R Yoga
  • Year 1 Yoga
11
  • Drama Tree - Years 2…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Drama Tree - Year 1
  • Sporty Kidz Multi-Sp…
12
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Sporty Kidz Football…
13
14
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Sporty Kidz Fun Fitn…
15
16
17
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year 2 Yoga
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year R Yoga
  • Year 1 Yoga
18
  • Drama Tree - Years 2…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Drama Tree - Year 1
  • Sporty Kidz Multi-Sp…
19
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Sporty Kidz Football…
20
21
  • Year 2 Flo on the Ro…
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Sporty Kidz Fun Fitn…
22
23
24
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year 2 Yoga
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year R Yoga
  • Year 1 Yoga
25
  • Drama Tree - Years 2…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Drama Tree - Year 1
  • Sporty Kidz Multi-Sp…
26
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Lunchtime Multi Spor…
  • Sporty Kidz Football…
27
28
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Sporty Kidz Fun Fitn…
29
30
31
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year 2 Yoga
  • Lunchtime Football C…
  • Year R Yoga
  • Year 1 Yoga

There are no upcoming events.

Inset Days 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021 (In Lieu of Bank Holiday)

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Days 2022/23

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3th January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023